Dmitry V. Peryshkov
Assistant Professor
peryshkov@sc.edu

Office: GSRC 510, 803-777-6414
Lab: GSRC 406, 803-777-2334

B.S., M.S., Moscow State University, Russia
Ph.D., 2011, Colorado State University (Advisor: Steven H. Strauss)
Postdoctoral Associate, 2011-2013, MIT (Advisor: Richard R. Schrock).

Doctoral New Investigator Award, ACS PRF, 2014
NSF CAREER Award, 2017

Curriculum Vitae

Bennett J. Eleazer
Graduate Student
2013 - Present
beleazer@email.sc.edu

GSRC 406, 803-777-2334

B.S., Georgia Institute of Technology

Md.Mamdudur Rahman
Graduate Student
2013 - Present
mmrahman@email.sc.edu

GSRC 406, 803-777-2334

B.S., University of Dhaka

Mohammad Jahirul Islam
Graduate Student
2015 - Present
mjislam@email.sc.edu

GSRC 512, 803-777-2334

B.S., University of Dhaka

Dmitry E. Royzman
Graduate Student
2016 - Present
droyzman@email.sc.edu

GSRC 406, 803-777-2334

B.S., College of William and Mary
M.S., University of Notre Dame

Cash L. Jowers
Undergraduate Student
2016 - Present

GSRC 406, 803-777-2334

University of South Carolina.

Gayathri Gange
Graduate Student
2017 - Present
ggange@email.sc.edu

GSRC 512, 803-777-4241

B.S., University of Colombo

Chathumal Jayaweera
Graduate Student
2017 - Present
jayaweeh@email.sc.edu

GSRC 512, 803-777-4241

B.S., University of Colombo


Past Members

Manik Gudimani, Undergraduate Student, 2014-2015
Present Appointment: South Dakota State University

Surendra B. Karki, M.S., 2014-2016
Present Appointment: University of Kentucky Louisville

Yuen Onn Wong, Postdoctoral Associate, 2015-2017
Present Appointment: University of Virginia